John Tzanis B.A., J.D. (Paralegal)

 The Honourable Frank Iacobucci Supreme Court of Canada 1991-2004

Hon John Philip Gerretsen Attorney General 2011-2014

Hon Madeleine Meilleur Attorney General 2014-2016

Hon Roy McMurtry Attorney General 1975-1985

Patrick Lesage Chief Justice Ontario 1996

The Honourable Andromache Karakatsanis Supreme Court of Canada 2011-

Hon Marion Boyd Attorney General 1993-1995

Hon Michael Bryant Attorney General 2003-2007

Continental Legal Services Professional Corporation 

 help you find your way.

Hon Yasir Naqvi Attorney General Ontario 2016-

 Warren Keith Winkler Chief Justice of Ontario 2007

Paralegal Firm